What Countries I’ve Been To

Not including the USA I’ve been to 5 countries. I’ve been to England, Italy, France, Germany, and Canada. Although I was only in Germany for a couple hours during a layover. In my opinion, European airports are so much better than ones in the US. They are nicer, have somewhat better food and are just better designed. My favorite country I’ve visited was England. They spoke English, the temperature wasn’t too hot, and it was just generally very cool.

England House of Parliament

2 thoughts on “What Countries I’ve Been To”

  1. I am very jealous of how much you traveled! I have only been to the U.S but I am saving a lot of money to do some traveling when I get a little older. It would be amazing to see the world. Great post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *